Joint Statement of Nordic-Baltic Foreign Ministers on recent developments in Belarus

The Foreign Ministers of Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway and Sweden, in the context of the developments that are taking place in Belarus, express their grave concern about the violence against post-election demonstrations that have occurred in response to reports of widespread electoral fraud. We are very troubled by the reports of physical injuries inflicted on the demonstrators.

Dette indhold er leveret automatisk via RSS uden ansvar for Altinget